Latest Products http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Jun 2021 03:47:00 +0530 en-us http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in AC Mounting Bracket http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/ac-mounting-bracket.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/ac-mounting-bracket.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Trays http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/cable-trays.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/cable-trays.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Friction Saw Grating Cutting Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/circular-friction-saw-grating-cutting-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/circular-friction-saw-grating-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robust construction Anti corrosive Easy to install Product Description :Circular friction saw grating cutting machine cap 600 to max 800 mm dia. Cutting of grating panel 1000 to 1200 mm width max. Additional Information : Item Code: gmg1200 Pay Mode Terms: L/C (Letter of Credit),T/T (Bank Transfer),D/P,D/A Port of Dispatch: Nheva sheva JNPT Navi Mumbai Production Capacity: 6 per year Delivery Time: 90 days Packaging Details: Sea worthy wooden packing for export Hydraulic Press Tools http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-press-tools.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-press-tools.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Notching Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/pipe-notching-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/pipe-notching-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rugged construction Smooth operation Low maintenance 3-4 Roller Plate Bending Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/3-4-roller-plate-bending-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/3-4-roller-plate-bending-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to operate Sturdy construction Unmatched quality MS/SS Plate bending up to 1500 * 20/16 mm Assembly Fixture Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/assembly-fixture-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/assembly-fixture-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance Rugged construction Noiseless operation Circular Saw Sharpening Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/circular-saw-sharpening-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/circular-saw-sharpening-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy construction Noiseless operation Easy to install Button Dies http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/button-dies.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/button-dies.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Railing Ball http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hand-railing-ball.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hand-railing-ball.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Railing http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hand-railing.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hand-railing.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Dimensional accuracy Abrasion resistance Durability HDG Bracket http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hdg-bracket.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hdg-bracket.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Angle Shearing Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-angle-shearing-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-angle-shearing-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Noiseless operation Low power consumption Easy to operate Hydraulic Press Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-press-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-press-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy construction Unmatched quality Long service life Hydraulic Punching Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-punching-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-punching-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance High performance Durability Hydraulic Punching Press http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-punching-press.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-punching-press.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance High performance Durability. Hydraulic Shearing Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydro Pneumatic Punching Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydro-pneumatic-punching-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/hydro-pneumatic-punching-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Trouble free operation Long service life Unmatched quality Motorized Transfer Trolley http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/motorized-transfer-trolley.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/motorized-transfer-trolley.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to operate Unmatched quality Compact size Max 40 tons capacity.   Plate Beveling Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/plate-beveling-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/plate-beveling-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rugged construction Noiseless operation Durability Progressive Dies http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/progressive-dies.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/progressive-dies.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Sieve Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/sand-sieve-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/sand-sieve-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Section Bending Machine http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/section-bending-machine.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/section-bending-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Robust construction Compact size Durability Sheet Straightener http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/sheet-straightener.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/sheet-straightener.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance High speed Long service life SS Glass Door Fittings http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/ss-glass-door-fittings.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/ss-glass-door-fittings.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Grating http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/steel-grating.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/steel-grating.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BEARING BAR SELECTION :Once the bar spacing is selected, the bearing bar size must be specified based upon the anticipated load and the clear (unsupported) span to be served.SERRATED SURFACE :Optional serrated bearing bars can be specified to enhance skid resistance. Industrial Machines http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/industrial-machines.htm http://www.ggkenterprises.co.in/industrial-machines.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530